Menu
Home Page

Newton Primary School

Rooted in love and care

Term dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

4 September to 19 December

 

School Opens Monday 4 September 2017

Half Term 23 October – 27 October 2017

School Opens Monday 30 October 2017

Autumn Term Closes Friday 15 December 2017

Professional Day  (completed as twilight sessions) Monday 18 December 2017

     Professional Day (completed as twilight sessions) Tuesday 19 December 2017

 

SPRING TERM 2018

3 January to 29 March

 

Professional Day Wednesday 3 January 2018

School Opens Thursday 4 January 2018

Half Term 12 – 16 February 2018

Spring Term Closes Thursday 29 March 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

16 April to 24 July

 

Professional Day Monday 16 April 2018

School Opens Tuesday 17 April 2018

May Day Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term 28 May – 1 June 2018

Professional Day Monday 4 June 2018

School Opens Tuesday 5 June 2018

School Closes Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

Top