Menu
Home Page

Newton Primary School

Rooted in love and care

Sessions

Spring Term

Friday 12 January                    Classes 2 and 3 - afternoon
Wednesday 17 January           Class 1 - afternoon
Friday 19 January                    Class 4 - afternoon
Friday 26 January                    Classes 2 and 3 - afternoon
Wednesday 31 January           Class 1 - morning
Thursday 1 February               Class 4 - afternoon

Half Term

Wednesday 21 February          Class 1

Friday   23 February                 Class 2

Thursday 1 March                    Class 3

Friday 2 March                         Class 4                    All sessions are pm.

Wednesday 21 March              Class 1

Friday 23 March                       Class 2

Monday 26 March                    Class 3 & 4

 

Top